//
you're reading...
Inspiration, Life, Stories, Writing

Write from the Heart, Write from Your Life!


In the days of my life, particularly in my writing life, most of my readers knew that I write from my heart, from my life.

This is one ingredient or trademark I can say that I am most effective with.

Back in my ghostwriting days (which somehow I still do), I make it a point that I write stories or topics that are *really* close to my heart and I do not want to make any pretensions whatsoever.

Thus, on this day, I am giving a deep thought of giving a writing workshop about ‘Romancing with Words’. I think come February would be a great time to do it.

What do you think?

Let me know your thoughts about it. Actually the module is ready; I am still thinking whether I should pursue it.

About JudeisHere

Writer-Editor-Facilitator, Creative Strategist-Marketer, Publicist and PR Practitioner, Publisher and Social Entrepreneur.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Write from the Heart, Write from Your Life!

  1. It’s the year of the Tiger. I guess some growling, fierce, heart-piercing romance sounds fantastic.

    Romancing with words in Tagalog is yet another intriguing topic.

    Posted by Marc C | 17/01/2010, 1:51 PM
  2. The title reminds me of a line from Little Women, where Prof Bauer told Jo (Wynona Ryder) that she should be writing from the heart, from life, from her own experiences.

    Posted by Connie | 18/01/2010, 10:47 PM

Leave a Reply

