//
you're reading...
Inspiration, Life, Stories, Writing

Inspirational Writing


As a writer I am always reminded that through the words I weave, I create an IMPACT. I believe that whether spoken or written, words do have power. They can preserve someone’s dignity, or destroy someone’s reputation. But they can also nourish the soul, heal the heart, uplift the spirit, and remind someone they are loved.

It is a responsibility on my part. I do not write because I simply want to express my thoughts, my feelings and all. I write because I want to persuade people, inspire them and make them act on something.

Here is a video, I want to share that might be of help for those who want to start writing inspirational stuff.

About JudeisHere

Writer-Editor-Facilitator, Creative Strategist-Marketer, Publicist and PR Practitioner, Publisher and Social Entrepreneur.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Inspirational Writing

  1. I extremely enjoyed this! I would have to say this is an precisely informative post that should get mentioning elsewhere.

    Posted by Meg Vilchis | 04/03/2010, 7:13 AM

Leave a Reply

