//
you're reading...
Advocacy, Arts, Culture, Entertainment, Love, Music, Theater

Gotye’s Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Kimbra) – I Truly Love!


This entry shows a film clip for the Gotye song titled ‘Somebody That I Used To Know’, which featured Kimbra from the album Making Mirrors.

However, when I stumbled on the musical ‘Ghost’ that did a cover of the Gotye’s ‘Somebody That I Used To Know’–I also fell in love with it.

Watch the said cover version for the West End production (2011-2012) with Mark Evans and Siobhan Dillon as Sam Wheat and Molly Jensen, respectively.

Then I found a dance routine that was based on the song. Watch it here as well.

About JudeisHere

Writer-Editor-Facilitator, Creative Strategist-Marketer, Publicist and PR Practitioner, Publisher and Social Entrepreneur.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

