//
you're reading...
Advocacy, Life, Stories

Attitude Gratitude


After last year’s kind of struggling situation, this year may yet have a great promise to everyone; especially to me.

Not a Yolanda, not an earthquake can shake me.

Indeed, God is good all-the-time. There is no doubt about it. I have already un-friended, blocked, and ignored the people (in my social media accounts) who caused me pain and misery. If those contacts fell in the third group, eventually, they will find their way to being blocked. Un-friending is not the way to do it. It’s better to severe the ties and move on with our lives.

Today, on the third day of 2014, I have already 363 days to go and meet all my goals.

I just have to keep an attitude gratitude, always.

Three websites, two mini-magazines, PR projects, what more can I ask for. It’s really time for me to bounce back. 🙂

About JudeisHere

Writer-Editor-Facilitator, Creative Strategist-Marketer, Publicist and PR Practitioner, Publisher and Social Entrepreneur.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

