//
you're reading...
Communication, Friendship, Inspiration, Life, Relationships, Stories

A Love Letter to His Dad that Changed Everything


This one really hit me.

I, for one had a bad relationship with my dad and I have forgiven him for what he did and for what he failed to do as a father and as a husband to my mother.

Even when I watched the latest TV series of ABS-CBN titled ‘Hawak Kamay’–it also left a pinch in my heart.

Watch the video and you will witness how moving the conversation between the father and his son. Listen to the heart-wrenching words of the son as he poured out his feelings toward his dad.

About JudeisHere

Writer-Editor-Facilitator, Creative Strategist-Marketer, Publicist and PR Practitioner, Publisher and Social Entrepreneur.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

