//
you're reading...
Culture, Inspiration, Love, Relationships, Romance, Stories, Writing

Part of My Bucket List


Recently, I had taken out something from my bucket list, but there are three things that I want to take out from bucket list this year. One of the three things is to write a novel.

Since in the local film industry, some pop fiction have become more popular and turned into films–it gave me the idea, inspiration, and even the challenge to pursue writing my novel.

In fact, I have already written three chapters of a romantic novel I have in mind and this was a product from my recent trip in Puerto Princesa, Palawan in May this year with a friend and a fellow PinoyWriter. I already have names of the celebrities I envisioned to take on the characters of my novel.

Today, I am more excited to finishing my novel.

About JudeisHere

Writer-Editor-Facilitator, Creative Strategist-Marketer, Publicist and PR Practitioner, Publisher and Social Entrepreneur.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

