//
you're reading...
Book, Inspiration, Life, Love, Novel, Romance, Stories, Uncategorized, Writing

Here is what I started writing about…


I actually have written the three chapters of my novel, however, I need to allocate longer time to encode to a computer what I have written in my notebook.

I chose my PinoyWriter-friend’s shot for my book cover, temporarily.

Temporary book cover taken by my friend, Nova Alcantara.

Temporary book cover taken by my friend, Nova Alcantara.

Anyway, I invite everyone to read through the novel. I also hope that you’ll enjoy it and will watch out for the succeeding chapters.

To start reading the novel, click here!

About JudeisHere

Writer-Editor-Facilitator, Creative Strategist-Marketer, Publicist and PR Practitioner, Publisher and Social Entrepreneur.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

